Montana Tech/B-SB Coordinating Committee

A coordinating committee formed between Mt Tech and BSB top facilitate open communications for projects and activities where BSB and Mt Tech are involved. 12 members; CE of BSB and MT Chancellor, 5 members chosen by the Chancellor and 5 members chosen by the CE. There are not any term limits


  • Held as-needed. Refer to the calendar on the right for listings of upcoming board meetings (if any are currently scheduled).

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • J.P. Gallagher
  • Joe McClafferty
  • Amanda Badovinac
  • Doug Coe
  • John Metesh
  • Michael Allen
  • Ray Rogers
  • Ron Ueland
  • Jay Doyle
  • Rich Penhaligen