Mosquito Control District Board

There are five members on the board, each serving a four-year term. The appointing authority for the board is the Chief Executive with concurrence by the Council of Commissioners


This board meets once a year. 2016's meeting has yet to be determined, please continue to check this space for meeting updates.

Agendas & Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

  • Laura Daniels
  • Dan Lacey
  • Bob Whelan
  • Anthony P. (Tony) Tangaro
  • Chris Andersen